Copyright © 2019 by TAXI RIK bvba  ·  All Rights reserved  ·  E-Mail: info@taxirik.be
Privacy policy

Your privacy is important to Taxi Rik, your trust is of the utmost importance to us. We are happy to inform you of the information policy we use for our website taxirik.be and offline processed information. You can find more information here about the type of information we collect and keep and how that information is used, exchanged or processed.

Personal data

What are personal data?

Personal data means all specific information relating to a natural person who can be identified. This includes your name, address, telephone number, e-mail address, etc.

How do we collect personal data?

We do not collect personal data unless they are provided on a voluntary basis. You can choose to pass on your personal data directly to us in many situations. For example, you can give us your name and contact details if you want to communicate with us, both via the web form, via e-mail or by telephone or when you want to use our services. If you apply for a vacancy at Taxi Rik, you may give us a description of your education and your work experience. Occasionally we may also acquire information relating to you via other sources. If you inform us that you do not want us to use your information for contact that goes beyond the handling of your request, we will respect that wish.
As required by law, we do not process sensitive data such as data about your racial or ethnic origin, political opinions, sexual preferences and health.

How can you check your personal data?

You have the right to inspect and correct your personal data. You can also contact us if you wish your personal data to be deleted. You can send your application for inspection, correction or opposition to us via the contact page of this website or via mail to info@taxirik.be.


Protection of rights and property

When we have reasonable grounds to suspect that the rights or property of Taxi Rik, our partners, customers or others are at stake, we may use your information or make it available for the protection of those rights or property. Furthermore, we reserve the right to disclose your personal information when required by law and when we believe that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights or those of others, or to comply with a court decision, a judicial order or legal procedure.

Security of information

Taxi Rik reasonably implements physical, administrative and technical security measures to protect your personal data against destruction, loss, alteration, inspection or abuse. Taxi Rik also agrees to restrict access to personal data as much as possible and to grant access only when necessary. Employees who have access have been informed of their obligations regarding data security. The security measures are regularly revised and adjusted to ensure an appropriate level of safety.

Storage of data

We keep your registration data to the extent necessary to provide you with services. If you wish to request that we no longer use your registration details, please contact us via info@taxirik.be. We will retain and use your registration data to the extent necessary for compliance with our legal obligations and for resolving disputes.

Passing on personal data

The information provided is never passed on to other companies and persons. If Taxi Rik nevertheless discloses personal data to third parties in exceptional and urgent cases, this will be done with explicit communication, in which the party concerned is disclosed and you will be informed about the purposes and the processing. Where required by law, we obtain your express consent.

Questions about privacy

If you have a question about this privacy policy or about the handling of your data by Taxi Rik, you can send an
e-mail to info@taxirik.be.

Copyright © 2019 by TAXI RIK bvba  ·  All Rights reserved  ·  E-Mail: info@taxirik.be
Politique de confidentialité

Votre confidentialité est important pour Taxi Rik, votre confiance est de la plus haute importance pour nous. Nous sommes heureux de vous informer de la politique d'information que nous utilisons pour notre site taxirik.be et des informations traitées hors ligne. Vous trouverez plus d'informations ici sur le type d'informations que nous recueillons et conservons et sur la manière dont ces informations sont utilisées, échangées ou traitées.

Données personnelles

Que sont les données personnelles?

Les données personnelles désignent toutes les informations spécifiques relatives à une personne physique qui peuvent être identifiées. Cela comprend votre nom, votre adresse, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse électronique, etc.

Comment recueillons-nous des données personnelles?

Nous ne recueillons pas de données personnelles sauf si elles sont fournies sur une base volontaire. Vous pouvez choisir de nous transmettre vos données personnelles directement dans de nombreuses situations. Par exemple, vous pouvez nous donner votre nom et vos coordonnées si vous souhaitez communiquer avec nous, à la fois via le formulaire Web, par e-mail ou par téléphone ou lorsque vous souhaitez utiliser nos services. Si vous postulez à une offre d'emploi chez Taxi Rik, vous pouvez nous donner une description de votre formation et de votre expérience professionnelle. À l'occasion, nous pouvons également acquérir des informations vous concernant par le biais d'autres sources. Si vous nous informez que vous ne souhaitez pas que nous utilisions vos informations pour un contact allant au-delà du traitement de votre demande, nous respecterons ce souhait.
Conformément à la loi, nous ne traitons pas les données sensibles telles que les données relatives à votre origine raciale ou ethnique, vos opinions politiques, vos préférences sexuelles et votre santé.

Comment pouvez-vous vérifier vos données personnelles?

Vous avez le droit d'inspecter et de corriger vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez également nous contacter si vous souhaitez que vos données personnelles soient supprimées. Vous pouvez envoyer votre demande d’inspection, de correction ou d’opposition via la page de contact de ce site ou par courrier à info@taxirik.be.

Protection des droits et de la propriété

Lorsque nous avons des motifs raisonnables de soupçonner que les droits ou la propriété de Taxi Rik, de nos partenaires, de nos clients ou d'autres personnes sont en jeu, nous pouvons utiliser vos informations ou les rendre disponibles pour la protection de ces droits ou de cette propriété. De plus, nous nous réservons le droit de divulguer vos informations personnelles lorsque la loi l’impose et lorsque nous pensons que la divulgation est nécessaire pour protéger nos droits ou ceux d’autrui, ou pour se conformer à une décision de justice, à une décision judiciaire ou procédure judiciaire.

Sécurité de l'information

Taxi Rik met raisonnablement en œuvre des mesures de sécurité physiques, administratives et techniques pour protéger vos données personnelles contre la destruction, la perte, la modification, l'inspection ou l'utilisation abusive. Taxi Rik s'engage également à limiter autant que possible l'accès aux données personnelles et à n'accorder l'accès que lorsque cela est nécessaire. Les employés qui y ont accès ont été informés de leurs obligations en matière de sécurité des données. Les mesures de sécurité sont régulièrement révisées et ajustées pour assurer un niveau de sécurité approprié.

Stockage de données

Nous conservons vos données d'inscription dans la mesure nécessaire pour vous fournir des services. Si vous souhaitez ne plus utiliser les détails de votre inscription, veuillez nous contacter via info@taxirik.be. Nous conserverons et utiliserons vos données d'enregistrement dans la mesure nécessaire au respect de nos obligations légales et au règlement des litiges.

Transmission de données personnelles

Les informations fournies ne sont jamais transmises à d'autres sociétés et personnes. Si Taxi Rik divulgue néanmoins des données à caractère personnel à des tiers dans des cas exceptionnels et dans des cas urgents, cela se fera par une communication explicite, dans laquelle la partie concernée est informée des finalités et du traitement. Lorsque requis par la loi, nous obtenons votre consentement exprès.

Questions sur la confidentialité

Si vous avez une question sur cette politique de confidentialité ou sur le traitement de vos données par Taxi Rik, vous pouvez envoyer un courrier électronique à info@taxirik.be.